Avatar

Had to Update this

Is my hair ok?

EA Games, Dragon Age. I made a joke about this stupid “game”. I spent 20 mins getting my face right. BEFORE I started the game. The mage was quick. Ynys as you see here is nice, she is a noble woman and a Rogue. Her Dog Shiva obeys her and only her, goes everywhere, fights like a demon, she can pick any lock. You will see tho, Aelfryd,[ÆLFÞRYÐ = Anglo-Saxon name composed of the Old English elements ælf “elf” and þryð “strength,” hence “elfin strength.”] …my Elfin lady warrior. She is my star. Spent an hour and a half getting her right. She’s not so pretty, not a looker like but not homely either. She’s a bit skinny, red hair. A bit Irish….. She has character. We spent the first two hours getting ready for her wedding. She has a bit of an attitude see. Humans treat Elves like scum. She was nearly raped by the local lord. She kicks ass but the humans were too strong. She doesn’t like humans very much. She was rescued by Alistair and he took her off for training. While getting ready to become a Grey Warden she was wandering around checking things out, a bit lost, with her crap clothes and little dagger. She chatted to lots of people. After about 20 minutes she was at the forest gate. The guard turned her away, said it was too dangerous for a little elf, especially a female. She turned to leave when a human messenger arrived and he spoke to the Guard:

He said to the Guard ” I have to deliver Sir Green’s Iron Broad Sword. Do you know where his tent is?”
Aelfryd could interrupt, she had four choices:

  • 1. No, I am new here. Can you help me?
  • 2. Who is Sir Green? Please tell me about him
  • 3. I don’t know anything about that
  • 4. I know Sir Green, I am just going to his tent now, perhaps I can take it for you?

Aelfryd didn’t hesitate for a moment. What would you do?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. paldypehate
    Jun 02, 2010 @ 23:52:38

    Buy Zanaflex Online without rx Now[url]

    Reply

  2. davey2010
    Jun 25, 2010 @ 10:44:35

    Hey dudes :), this is a great forum! if any of yous are thinking of making a website for whatever purpose, please visit us: SEO Company UK, also is it acceptable to donate to the owner of this website? great stuff!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

